Board of Directors

PRESIDENT: Charles Andrew, Martinsville
KHTA WATER RESOURCE PROJECT, charlesandrew1@att.net

SECRETARY: Nina Andrew, Indianapolis
TRAIL DEVELOPMENT, VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR,  nandrew701@aol.com

Tony Abbott, Indianapolis
LEGAL ADVISER, tabbott@foleyandabbott.com

TREASURER: Bob Decker, Indianapolis
FINANCIAL ADVISOR, rdecker@lucashealthgroup.com

Pamala Dunscombe, Martinsville
COMMUNICATIONS, ADVISORY COUNCIL DEVELOPMENT, recreation@cityparks.comcastbiz.net

Brian Holzhausen, Fortville
TRAIL RUNNING, Brian15@DINOseries.com

Ed Lizewski, Eugene, OR
WEBMASTER, khta.webm@gmail.com

D. Jack Mahuron, Salem
FOUNDATIONS ADVISOR, dmahuron@blueriver.net

John Miller, North Vernon
LAND TRUST ADVISOR, quercusalba@embarqmail.com

Suzanne Mittenthal, Martinsville
REAL ESTATE EASEMENT/LAND ACQUISITION COORDINATOR,
KHTA NEWSLETTER EDITOR, smittenthal@gmail.com

Jerry Pagac, Bloomington
GOVERNMENT AGENCY LIAISON, jerpagac@yahoo.com

Joe Payne, Thorntown
OUTREACH, DEVELOPMENT, joejpa@outlook.com