Board of Directors

Executive Board Members (11/28/17)

PRESIDENT: Charles Andrew, Martinsville
KHTA WATER RESOURCE PROJECT, charlesandrew1@att.net

SECRETARY: Nina Andrew, Indianapolis
TRAIL DEVELOPMENT, VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR,  nandrew701@aol.com

TREASURER: Bob Decker, Indianapolis
FINANCIAL ADVISOR

Suzanne Mittenthal, Martinsville
REAL ESTATE EASEMENT/LAND ACQUISITION COORDINATOR,
KHTA NEWSLETTER EDITOR, smittenthal@gmail.com

Steve Schaftlein, Franklin
KHT TRAIL ADOPTION COOR, sschaftlein@stroselions.net.

Jerry Pagac, Bloomington
GOVERNMENT AGENCY LIASON, jerpagac@yahoo.com

Ed Lizewski, Eugene, OR
WEBMASTER, khta.webm@gmail.com

Rodney McLean, Martinsville,  Rmclean64@hotmail.com

Chris Donohue, Bloomington,  clack3@lycos.com

Ron Conrad, Bloomington,  ronjconrad@yahoo.com

Ryan Franklin, Bloomington,  ryanwifranklin@gmail.com

Morgan Scherer, Bloomington,  morgan.d.scherer@gmail.com

Randall Pflueger, Columbus,  rjpflueger@yahoo.com

Advisory Board Members

Tony Abbott, Indianapolis
LEGAL ADVISER, tabbott@foleyandabbott.com

Jess Gwinn, Solsberry
REGISTERED SURVEYOR, jagmo@bluemarble.net,

Brian Holzhausen, Fortville
TRAIL RUNNING, Brian15@DINOseries.com

D. Jack Mahuron, Salem
FOUNDATIONS ADVISOR, dmahuron@blueriver.net

John Miller, North Vernon
LAND TRUST ADVISOR, quercusalba@embarqmail.com

Joe Payne, Thorntown
OPERATIONS ADVISOR, joejpa@outlook.com

Pamala Dunscombe, Martinsville
COMMUNICATIONS,   pamalaleleah@gmail.com